Burek, Beats, Beer and Blaire!

A friend of mine took me to try Burek in Belgrade and well it was really nice, I especially like the fact that when we went to eat Burek you actually have to buy it buy the gram as I am not used to this I found this rather interesting, but wait theres more… to compliment ze Burek one must indulge the mind into having it with a cup of yoghurt yes people my yoghurt came in a tea cup! oh my lord it was the cutest thing i had ever seen. So in love right now ufff…


*sings* “JELENA…JELENA…! SHES SO FINE!…JELENA JELENA…BLOW’S MY MIND!” only good times here thats all I can say.

<a

Leave a Reply

