Offended

Fondle with my emotions
Tickle my fanny
Mocking my purpose
Is really uncanny
I fell in love
With your unusual aesthetic
A gargoyle in pursuit
Of a flightless bird
How PATHETIC!
Perfection will be yours
I am happy being free
Sow your seed close to home
And let me be me
Patience is a virtue
Or so they say
Apology accepted
For I am not gay
Pain really exists
in the silence of my room
fighting back these tears
with yoghurt on a spoon
no need for sympathy
no need to find a solution
accept the outcome as it is
to end all confusion.

Blaire Blaqua.

Leave a Reply

